About Bungy China


Bungy China is one of China’s premier adventure tourism companies. With over 9 years of experience bungy jumping from bridges and towers around the world Bungy China is the only company in China that offers bridge bungy jumps. We’ve jumped from 9 different bridges and towers and currently run operations from 6 locations. Bungy China is a specialist in infrastructure tourism, using regional and national bridges.

Bungy China’s parent company was originally established in 2007 by Beau Retallick, and currently employs over 50 people hailing from around globe. Our international staff are trained to the highest international standards and guarantee a once in a lifetime thrilling yet completely safe experience.

Bungy China is committed to the philosophy of personal growth via personal challenge, and we strive to provide a positive and rewarding experience in a safe and controlled environment. Bungy jumping is an exciting chance to face your fears, test your will, and realize your own potential, offering an experience that you’ll never forget. We take pride in helping every jumper discover the inner strength to overcome their fears by providing an extreme test of courage in a safe, professional but fun environment.

Bungy China’s Founder

Beau

Beau:

Established and then sold a successful engineering business in Australia before coming to China.

Arrived in 1999 and launched headlong into Y2K preparations and IT services for a Chinaese insurance company and stayed for 8 years.

Chasing a new challenge he combined his engineering experience and business acumen to establish Bungy China in 2007.

Qualifications
  • Wildman
  • Wilderness first aid
  • Guiness World Record Holder: Most jumps outdoors in 24 hours
  • Guiness World Record Holder: Highest bungy jump using only hands.
  • Founders

    Our Vision

    Bungy China has 4 main priorities

    Safety

    Bungy China believes that customer safety is without question its number one priority and will at no time compromise safety for profit. Our operating procedure and operating manuals strictly adhere to the International Safety Standards Manual (AS/NZS 5848:2000).

    Customer Satisfaction

    Bungy China shares our passion for bungy jumping as a personal challenge by encouraging our customers to overcome their fears in a safe and controlled environment and empowering them with a strong sense of achievement.

    Our environment

    Bungy China is committed to adding value to the local areas where we jump and its environment by giving back to the community. We believe that working together with local businesses is essential to developing long-term sustainable tourism which will benefit everyone.

    The Future

    We are committed to a long-term view of developing sustainable tourism in China. Although bungy jumping is our main focus we are also committed to developing the future of tourism in China by re-investing in local area tourism development.

    Safety is our number one priority


    Before you jump, you will be weighed and the bungy equipment will be calibrated to take account of your body weight. To ensure each jumper’s safety, we strictly adhere to safety procedures which include double- and triple-checking equipment. Our operating manual follows rigorous guidelines and itemized checks designed to eliminate human error. In addition to our series of safety checks, we only use the best equipment available. Our equipment is checked on a daily basis and all equipment is replaced at the start of each new season. To further guarantee your safety we have at least two trained Jumpmasters present at every site, all of whom have been certified to international safety standards. In addition, locally employed Chinese staff get the best training available from certified Bungy China jumpmasters.

关于蹦极中国


蹦极中国是中国首位的探险旅游公司之一。 蹦极中国是中国唯一一所提供桥梁蹦极的公司,在世界各地的桥梁和塔楼蹦极拥有超过9年的经验。 我们从9座不同的桥梁和塔楼做过蹦极,目前在6个地点运营我们的蹦极。 蹦极中国在基础设施旅游方面是专家,运用地区性的和国有的桥梁。

蹦极中国的总公司最初由Beau Retallick在2007年建立,目前有50个来自全球各地的员工。我们的国际员工受到国际最高标准的训练,和保证人生中最刺激一次但绝对安全的体验。

蹦极中国致力于通过个人挑战实现个人成长的理念,我们争取在安全和受控环境下提供积极而满足的经验。 蹦极是一个令人兴奋的机会去面对你的恐惧,测试你的意志力,并意识到自己的潜力,提供给永远难忘的体验。 我们感到自豪的是,通过在安全、专业但有趣的环境中提供极端的勇气考验,帮助每个蹦极者发现内在力量来克服恐惧。

蹦极中国的创始人

Beau

Beau:

在来中国之前,卖了自己创建的一所成功的澳洲工程公司。

1999年来到中国,立马投入了Y2K的准备和为中国一所保险公司的IT服务,并呆了8年。

追逐新的挑战,他将他的工程经验和敏锐的商业头脑结合起来,在2007年创建了蹦极中国。

资质
  • 野外探险家
  • 野外急救
  • 吉尼斯世界记录保持者:24小时内最多次户外跳跃
  • 吉尼斯世界记录保持者:只用双手的最高蹦极跳
  • Founders

    我们的愿景

    蹦极中国有4个主要头等事宜

    安全

    蹦极中国相信顾客的满意是毋庸置疑的最首要的事。在任何情况下我们都不会因为利益对安全问题妥协。我们的操作程序和操作手册严格遵守国际安全标准手册AS / NZS 58482000)。

    客户的满意

    蹦极中国分享我们对蹦极的热忱,鼓励客户在安全可靠的环境中个人挑战,克服恐惧,并赋予他们强烈的成就感。

    我们的环境

    蹦极中国致力于通过给我们建立蹦极的地方和它的环境增值来回馈给当地社区。 我们相信,与当地企业合作,对于发展长远的可持续旅游至关重要,这也将有利于每个人。

    未来

    我们致力于一个长远观点,在中国发展可持续旅游业。 虽然蹦极是我们的主要焦点,但我们也致力于通过重新投资当地旅游业发展来发展中国旅游业的未来。

    安全是我们第一考虑的事


    在蹦极之前,你需要量体重,蹦极设备也会考虑到你的体重去校准好。为了确保蹦极者的安全,我们严格遵守包括双重和三重检查设备在内的安全程序。 我们的操作手册遵循严格的准则和逐项检查,旨在消除人为错误。 除了我们的一系列安全检查,我们只使用最好的设备。 我们的设备每天检查一次,所有设备都在每个新季节开始时更换。 为了进一步保证您的安全,我们至少有两名训练有素的蹦极大师出席在每一个场地,他们都已被认证符合国际安全标准。 另外,本地就业的中国员工也获得了中国认证的最佳的蹦极中国的大师训练。